Money Blessings Affirmation: God Reveals Wealth To Me!

Telling time is a part of the human conditioning. I want to remind you that Every due date and deadline that you will ever encounter is man-made. There is no greater illustration of this than in childbirth. When a doctor notifies a woman that she is pregnant, he gives her a due date. Most of the time, the baby is NEVER born on its exact due date. You know why? The due date is made up. What’s worse is that the due date is usually the topic of conversation throughout the pregnancy. Expectant parents get asked questions such as when are you due to deliver? Because of the false due date, oftentimes, children are stigmatized from the time they were born in relation to their due date. People may say a baby was born premature or arrived late. What if the time that child was born was the perfect Divinely appointed time planned by God from the very beginning?

For example, my mother told me that her due date was August 14 and I was born August 22. So, because of a made up time that my mother’s doctor gave her, I have been labeled as having been born late. So much so, that my Godson’s birthday just so happens to be on Aug. 14 and my mother has the nerve to say that that was supposed to be my birthday.

Guess what, newborn babies have no sense of time. A clock means nothing to a newborn. A calendar means nothing to a newborn. A newborn does not know today’s date. We can all recall being taught to tell time and the days of the week and the months of the year. Telling time is not a natural thing for us.

You might be saying to yourself, “It is gonna take a miracle for me to be financially free, be healed or be in a healthy committed relationship.” I want you to know that no matter what the appearance is, Divine Time and Divine Order are working on your behalf. Don’t get so caught up in the world’s timing. Don’t stress over bills that appear overdue. While you are stressing over the time it takes to make one payment, God could be working out in your favor to pay off the whole balance in full sooner than you ever expected. Don’t worry when a doctor gives a prognosis saying you or a loved one only has a certain amount of time to live. Never give another person the power to number your days. Many people who were given a certain amount of time to live lived so much longer that they ended up burying the very same doctor that diagnosed them.  I am here to remind you just as Jesus did, that the time is now for you to accept your good. What you the world may have considered a delay, God within you judges as Divine Time.

AFFIRM: GOD REVEALS WEALTH TO ME!

How much good do you desire to attract? Ask God, in earnest, to reveal to you the shortest, quickest and most harmonious way to generate the wealth you desire. Believe that you have already received it and give thanks.

God reveals wealth to me. Each day, I ask the Spirit of God to direct me to my highest good and greatest joy. I trust the answers that are revealed to me and I believe that I already receive the good I desire. For this, I give thanks.

I will give you the treasures of darkness, riches stored in secret places, so that you may know that I am the LORD, the God of Israel, who summons you by name.

Isaiah 45:3

Leave a Reply

